SparteSparteleiter*inE-Mail
AusdauersportHans Josef Toussaintausdauersport@gsc-garbsen.de
BallettMarion Hachmeisterballett@gsc-garbsen.de
FitnessPetra Adlerfitness@gsc-garbsen.de
Fußball (Herren)Frank Jäschkeherrenfussball@gsc-garbsen.de
Fußball (Jugend)Swen Klausjugendfussball@gsc-garbsen.de
HandballPatrick Zergiebelhandball@gsc-garbsen.de
JudoRoman Fleglerjudo@gsc-garbsen.de
KoronarsportElke Schewekoronarsport@gsc-garbsen.de
LeichtathletikRené Weimannleichtathletik@gsc-garbsen.de
TanzsportOliver Busjahntanzsport@gsc-garbsen.de
TurnenPetra Adler turnen@gsc-garbsen.de
YogaJasmin Klenneryoga@gsc-garbsen.de